top of page
daledarley_96500_photograph._group_of_happy_women_over_30_ready_458d5f65-7ac1-459f-ba7d-c1

Reset & Recalibrate Workshop

  • Do you sometimes feel like life is overwhelming, and you're searching for a way to pause, breathe, and reset?

  • Do you yearn for a deeper sense of purpose and direction?

  • Have you experienced a life change or event that made you reconsider your current path and goals?

Life can be overwhelming, but it's never too late to pause, take a deep breath, and start anew. This "Reset and Recalibrate Workshop" is here to guide you on a transformative journey towards rediscovering your heart's desires and taking action towards realising them.

About the Workshop

Why Join Me?

  • Tailored for Women Over 50: Recognising that this remarkable phase of life comes with distinct challenges.

  • Gain Clarity: Clarify your heart's desires, set intentions, and create a roadmap that guides your actions and choices.

  • Design Achievable Goals: Develop a strategic plan to turn your vision into reality, one step at a time.

  • Create A Sense Of Purpose: Discover what brings you joy, contentment and inner peace.

  • Design A Passion Project: Design a small passion project that takes you into the creative space of possibilities and opportunities.

  • Connect with Like-Minded Women: Build a supportive community of women on a journey of self-discovery and growth.

  • Safe and Supportive Space: A place where you will be heard, seen and valued.

Invest in Yourself

  • Date:  Monday 13th November 

  • Time: 2 PM CET (Central European Time) (2 hour session

  • Location: Zoom

  • Investment: €60

 

Ready to take the first step towards resetting and recalibrating?

 

Click the button below to secure your spot in the "Reset and Recalibrate" Workshop.

 

Spaces are limited, so don't miss out on this incredible opportunity to reconnect with your heart’s desires!

* 2pm CET : 1 pm UK : 9 am EST : 6 am PST

Future Dates: January 8th, 2024

All workshops are recorded and available for replay as an online course with all of the workbooks.

Webinar.jpg

Dynamic and Interactive Sessions

Prepare for captivating and interactive sessions designed to keep you engaged and inspired throughout our journey together.

Harnessing the Power of Energy

In addition to our core sessions, you'll also gain access to energy-based tools designed to bring greater clarity to your heart's desires. Learn to tap into your inner wisdom.

A Nurturing and Inclusive Community

Join a group of like-minded women on a similar quest as yourself. Share experiences, offer support, and build lasting connections.

A Roadmap for Lasting Change

Walk away from this workshop with a clear, actionable roadmap that empowers you to create lasting and positive changes in your life. I’m committed to guiding you every step of the way.

Join Me For Reset & Recalibrate

bottom of page